Table of Authors (alphabetical order), Affiliations and Funding

First Name

Last Name

MI

Address

Email Address

Alternate Address if moved

Kreshnik

Ahmeti

B

Northwestern University School of Medicine. Davee Department of Neurology. Division of Neuromuscular Medicine. 303 E Chicago Ave. Tarry 13-715. Chicago, Illinois 60611. USA

k-ahmeti@northwestern.edu

 

Senda

Ajroud-Driss

 

Northwestern University School of Medicine. Davee Department of Neurology. Division of Neuromuscular Medicine. 303 E Chicago Ave. Tarry 13-715. Chicago, Illinois 60611. USA

s-ajroud@northwestern.edu

 

Ammar

Al-Chalabi

 

MRC Centre for Neurodegeneration Research, King's College London, Institute of Psychiatry P 041, London SE5 8AF, UK

ammar.al-chalabi@kcl.ac.uk

 

Peter

Andersen

M

Institute of Pharmacology and Clinical Neuroscience, Section for Neurology, Umeå University, SE901 85 Umeå, Sweden

Peter.Andersen@neuro.umu.se

 

Jennifer

Armstrong

 

Northwestern University School of Medicine. Davee Department of Neurology. Division of Neuromuscular Medicine. 303 E Chicago Ave. Tarry 13-715. Chicago, Illinois 60611. USA

jarmstrong@nmff.org

 

Anne

Birve

 

Institute of Pharmacology and Clinical Neuroscience, Section for Neurology, Umeå University, SE901 85 Umeå, Sweden

anna.birve@neuro.umu.se

 

Hylke

Blauw

M

Rudolf Magnus Institute of Neuroscience, Department of Neurology, University Medical Centre Utrecht, Utrecht, The Netherlands.

H.M.Blauw@umcutrecht.nl

 

Robert

Brown

H

Cecil B. Day Neuromuscular Research Laboratory, Massachusetts General Hospital-East, Building 114, Navy Yard, Charlestown, Massachusetts, USA 02129

Robert.Brown@umassmed.edu

Department of Neurology, University of Massachusetts Medical School, Worcester, MA 01605, USA.

Lucie

Bruijn

 

The ALS Association,

lucie@alsa-national.org

 

Wenjie

Chen

 

Northwestern University School of Medicine. Davee Department of Neurology. Division of Neuromuscular Medicine. 303 E Chicago Ave. Tarry 13-715. Chicago, Illinois 60611. USA

W-chen3@northwestern.edu

 

Adriano

Chio

 

ALS Center, Department of Neuroscience, University of Turin, via Cherasco 15, 10126 Torino, Italy

achio@usa.net

 

Mary

Comeau

C

Wake Forest University Health Sciences, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC, 27157-1063, USA.

mcomeau@wakehealth.edu

 

Simon

Cronin

 

Department of Neurology, Beaumont Hospital, Dublin 9, Ireland

scronin@rcsi.ie

 

Frank

Diekstra

P

Rudolf Magnus Institute of Neuroscience, Department of Neurology, University Medical Centre Utrecht, Utrecht, The Netherlands.

F.P.Diekstra@umcutrecht.nl

 

Athina

Soraya Gkazi

 

King's Health Partners Centre for Neurodegeneration Research
PO43, Department of Clinical Neurosciences, Institute of Psychiatry Kings College London, SE5 8AF.

athina-_soragia.gkazi@kcl.ac.uk

King's Health Partners Centre for Neurodegeneration Research
PO43, Department of Clinical Neurosciences, Institute of Psychiatry Kings College London, SE5 8AF.

Jonathan

Glass

D

Department of Neurology, Center for Neurodegenerative Disease, Emory University School of Medicine, Atlanta, Georgia, USA.

jglas03@emory.edu

 

Josh

Grab

D

Wake Forest University Health Sciences, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC, 27157-1063, USA.

 

Forsyth Technical Community College, 2100 Silas Creek Parkway, Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Ewout

Groen

J

Rudolf Magnus Institute of Neuroscience, Department of Neurology, University Medical Centre Utrecht, Utrecht, The Netherlands.

e.j.n.groen-3@umcutrecht.nl

 

Jonathan

Haines

L

519 Light Hall, Vanderbilt University Medical Center, Nashville, TN 37232-0700

jonathan@chgr.mc.vanderbilt.edu

 

Orla

Hardiman

 

Dept Neurology, Beaumont Hospital and Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

orla@hardiman.net

 

Scott

Heller

 

Northwestern University School of Medicine. Davee Department of Neurology. Division of Neuromuscular Medicine. 303 E Chicago Ave. Tarry 13-715. Chicago, Illinois 60611. USA

s-heller@northwestern.edu

 

Jie

Huang

 

Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute, Hinxton, CB10 1HH, UK

Jh21@sanger.ac.uk

Northwestern University School of Medicine. Davee Department of Neurology. Division of Neuromuscular Medicine. 303 E Chicago Ave. Tarry 13-715. Chicago, Illinois 60611. USA

Wu-Yen

Hung

 

Northwestern University School of Medicine. Davee Department of Neurology. Division of Neuromuscular Medicine. 303 E Chicago Ave. Tarry 13-715. Chicago, Illinois 60611. USA

w-hung@northwestern.edu

 

ITALSGEN consortium

 

 

 

 

 

James

Jaworski

M

University of Miami, Miller School of Medicine, Biomedical Research Building (BRB) #313, 1501 NW 10 Ave. (M-860), Miami, FL 33136

jjaworski@med.miami.edu

 

Ashley

Jones

 

MRC Centre for Neurodegeneration Research, King's College London, Institute of Psychiatry P 041, London SE5 8AF, UK

ashley.a.jones@kcl.ac.uk

 

Humaira

Khan

 

 

humaira_khan79@yahoo.com

 

John

Landers

E

Cecil B. Day Neuromuscular Research Laboratory, Massachusetts General Hospital-East, Building 114, Navy Yard, Charlestown, Massachusetts, USA 02129

john.landers@umassmed.edu

Department of Neurology, University of Massachusetts Medical School, Worcester, MA 01605, USA.

Carl

Langefeld

D

Wake Forest University Health Sciences, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC, 27157-1063, USA.

clangefe@wakehealth.edu

 

P. Nigel

Leigh

 

Brighton and Sussex medical School, Trafford Centre for Medical Research, Falmer, Brighton BN1 9RY UK

P.Leigh@bsms.ac.uk

King's Health Partners Centre for Neurodegeneration Research
PO43, Department of Clinical Neurosciences, Institute of Psychiatry Kings College London, SE5 8AF.

Miranda

Marion

C

Wake Forest University Health Sciences, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC, 27157-1063, USA.

mmarion@wakehealth.edu

 

Russell

McLaughlin

L

Dept Population Genetics, Smurfit Institute, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

mclaugr@tcd.ie

 

Vincent

Meininger

 

Centre Référent Maladies Rares, APHP, UPMC, Hôpital de la Salpêtrière, Paris, France

vincent.meininger@psl.aphp.fr

 

Judith

Melki

 

Institut National de la Santé et de la Recherche Médicale UMR-788, University of Paris 11, Biomedical Institute of Bicetre, Le Kremlin-Bicêtre, 94276, France.

judith.melki@inserm.fr

 

Department of Neuropediatrics, University of Paris, Bicetre Hospital, Paris, France

Jack

Miller

W

King's Health Partners Centre for Neurodegeneration Research
PO43, Department of Clinical Neurosciences, Institute of Psychiatry Kings College London, SE5 8AF.

Jack.Miller@kcl.ac.uk

King's Health Partners Centre for Neurodegeneration Research
PO43, Department of Clinical Neurosciences, Institute of Psychiatry Kings College London, SE5 8AF.

Gabriele

Mora

 

Department of Neurorehabilitation, Salvatore Maugeri Foundation, IRCCS, Scientific Institute of Milan, Milan, Italy

gmora@fsm.it

 

Margaret

Pericak-Vance

A.

University of Miami, Miller School of Medicine, Biomedical Research Building (BRB) #313, 1501 NW 10 Ave. (M-860), Miami, FL 33136

mpericak@med.miami.edu

 

Evadnie

Rampersaud

 

University of Miami, Miller School of Medicine, Biomedical Research Building (BRB) #313, 1501 NW 10 Ave. (M-860), Miami, FL 33136

erampersaud@med.miami.edu

 

Wim

Robberecht

 

Neurology Department, KU Leuven, Belgium and Vesalius Research Center, VIB, Leuven, Belgium

wim.robberecht@uzleuven.be

 

Laurie

Russell

P

Wake Forest University Health Sciences, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC, 27157-1063, USA.

lrussell@wakehealth.edu

 

Francois

Salachas

 

Centre Référent Maladies Rares, APHP, UPMC, Hôpital de la Salpêtrière, Paris, France

francois.salachas@psl.aphp.fr

 

Christiaan

Saris

G

Rudolf Magnus Institute of Neuroscience, Department of Neurology, University Medical Centre Utrecht, Utrecht, The Netherlands.

c.g.j.saris@umcutrecht.nl

 

Aleksey

Shatunov

 

MRC Centre for Neurodegeneration Research, King's College London, Institute of Psychiatry P 041, London SE5 8AF, UK

aleksey.shatunov@kcl.ac.uk

 

Christopher

Shaw

E

King's Health Partners Centre for Neurodegeneration Research
PO43, Department of Clinical Neurosciences, Institute of Psychiatry Kings College London, SE5 8AF.

chris.shaw@kcl.ac.uk

King's Health Partners Centre for Neurodegeneration Research
PO43, Department of Clinical Neurosciences, Institute of Psychiatry Kings College London, SE5 8AF.

Nailah

Siddique

 

Northwestern University School of Medicine. Davee Department of Neurology. Division of Neuromuscular Medicine. 303 E Chicago Ave. Tarry 13-715. Chicago, Illinois 60611. USA

nsiddique@northwestern.edu

 

Teepu

Siddique

 

Northwestern University School of Medicine. Davee Department of Neurology. Division of Neuromuscular Medicine. 303 E Chicago Ave. Tarry 13-715. Chicago, Illinois 60611. USA

t-siddique@northwestern.edu

 

Bradley

Smith

N

King's Health Partners Centre for Neurodegeneration Research
PO43, Department of Clinical Neurosciences, Institute of Psychiatry Kings College London, SE5 8AF.

bradley.smith@kcl.ac.uk

King's Health Partners Centre for Neurodegeneration Research
PO43, Department of Clinical Neurosciences, Institute of Psychiatry Kings College London, SE5 8AF.

Robert

Sufit

 

Northwestern University School of Medicine. Davee Department of Neurology. Division of Neuromuscular Medicine. 303 E Chicago Ave. Tarry 13-715. Chicago, Illinois 60611. USA

r-sufit@northwestern.edu

 

Simon

Topp

 

King's Health Partners Centre for Neurodegeneration Research
PO43, Department of Clinical Neurosciences, Institute of Psychiatry Kings College London, SE5 8AF.

Simon.Topp@kcl.ac.uk

King's Health Partners Centre for Neurodegeneration Research
PO43, Department of Clinical Neurosciences, Institute of Psychiatry Kings College London, SE5 8AF.

Bryan

Traynor

J

Laborotory of Neurogenetics, National Institutes of Health, 35 Convent Drive, Room 1A-1000, Bethesda, MD 20892

traynorb@mail.nih.gov

 

Caroline

Vance

 

King's Health Partners Centre for Neurodegeneration Research
PO43, Department of Clinical Neurosciences, Institute of Psychiatry Kings College London, SE5 8AF.

Caroline.Vance@kcl.ac.uk

King's Health Partners Centre for Neurodegeneration Research
PO43, Department of Clinical Neurosciences, Institute of Psychiatry Kings College London, SE5 8AF.

Philip

van Damme

 

Neurology Department, KU Leuven, Belgium and Vesalius Research Center, VIB, Leuven, Belgium

philip.vandamme@uzleuven.be

 

Leonard

van den Berg

H

Rudolf Magnus Institute of Neuroscience, Department of Neurology, University Medical Centre Utrecht, Utrecht, The Netherlands.

L.h.vandenberg@umcutrecht.nl

 

Michael

van Es

A

Rudolf Magnus Institute of Neuroscience, Department of Neurology, University Medical Centre Utrecht, Utrecht, The Netherlands.

M.A.vanEs@umcutrecht.nl

 

Paul

van Vught

W

Rudolf Magnus Institute of Neuroscience, Department of Neurology, University Medical Centre Utrecht, Utrecht, The Netherlands.

P.W.J.vanVught@umcutrecht.nl

paulvanvught@gmail.com

Jan

Veldink

H

Rudolf Magnus Institute of Neuroscience, Department of Neurology, University Medical Centre Utrecht, Utrecht, The Netherlands.

j.h.veldink@umcutrecht.nl

 

Yi

Yang

 

Northwestern University School of Medicine. Davee Department of Neurology. Division of Neuromuscular Medicine. 303 E Chicago Ave. Tarry 13-715. Chicago, Illinois 60611. USA

y-yang2@northwestern.edu

 

J

Zheng

G

Northwestern University School of Medicine. Davee Department of Neurology. Division of Neuromuscular Medicine. 303 E Chicago Ave. Tarry 13-715. Chicago, Illinois 60611. USA

j-zheng2@northwestern.edu